Connect with us


DJ Khaled Announces ‘Bad Boys For Life’ Soundtrack + Tracklist



Follow Dreddsworld on Google News

DJ Khaled Announces 'Bad Boys For Life' Soundtrack

‘Bad Boys For Life’ Soundtrack Features Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Quavo & More

DJ Khaled is undeniably one of the best producers in the world. He’s influential and can be considered a top notch in the music industry.

He officially announced that the upcoming soundtrack to Will Smith and Martin Lawrence’s film ‘Bad Boys For Life’ would be released under his We The Best imprint.

The WeTheBest Music CEO also revealed the features on the soundtrack and it’s quite impressive. The project features stars including Meek Mill, Rick Ross, City Girls, Jaden Smith, Quavo, Lil Jon, Rich The Kid, Bryson Tiller, Daddy Yankee, and more.

The body of work will be available on January 17.

He shared the tracklist with the caption “As CEO of @wethebestmusic I’m honored to have the official @badboys soundtrack on @wethebestmusic as this is the first release from @wethebestmusic of 2020 with more to come this year! Get ready Jan 17th!”

Peep the tracklist below :